Arkansas Pre-Licensing COURSE
Arkansas 60-hour Real Estate Salesperson
This course provides 60 hours of instruction in principles of real estate, required of all applicants for a salesperson’s license in Arkansas. The course prepares learners for the Arkansas licensing exam and provides the real estate practice knowledge and foundation necessary to be a successful real estate salesperson in Arkansas. Topics include real property ownership, land use controls and restrictions, deeds and title transfer, real estate contracts, real estate agency, estimating value, real estate practice, property disclosures, real estate financing, real estate math, and Arkansas real estate license laws and rules.